Talk to us to evaluate the amount of hours your business would require. This way we also better understand your business objectives.
You pre-purchase a set of hours that are added to your project in our system. Those hours can be used at any-time within 6 months of purchase.
At the end of each month, the used time is subtracted from your account. Unused hours are rolled-over for the next month.